top of page

Our last day in England

We both woke up early to finish packing our suitcase. At 10:20, Oriane said goodbye to her exchange’s family and they walked to go to the Royal Grammar School. I also said goodbye to my host family and my exchange’s mother drove us to the school. I said then goodbye to Rachel (my exchange’s mother), I felt sad because she was really nice with me. It was raining a lot. We joined there our teachers and the other students. Then we said goodbye to our exchanges and got in the bus. We were disconsolate to leave them. We arrived at the airport. There was a Harry Potter shop, it surprised Oriane because she didn’t know there was shop about movies in the airport. We took the plane and we got back to France.


Rencontrez-nous 

Marion et Rémi, les parents

À l'affiche
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Posts récents
Par tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Notre communauté
bottom of page