top of page

Fourth day of work

When I was at work, I did the same thing than Wednesday. When I came home, I changed my clothes and then my exchange and I walked in order to go to the bowling. There, we joined the other students and we played together. I was happy to see my friends because I haven’t seen some of them since we came in England. When we came home, we ate fajitas.

It was the last day of work for Claire because her supervisor went to Crufts, the world's largest dog show! She was quite happy to finish her placement because it was quite always the same thing, so a bit boring and dogs were flying all around her all the day which was tiring at the end. Her supervisor gave her a box of chocolate so she was delighted ! She also played bowling with us.

Marley Spike


Rencontrez-nous 

Marion et Rémi, les parents

À l'affiche
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Posts récents
Par tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Notre communauté
bottom of page